top of page
LIY DC Cover.png

Love in Yorkshire - Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters Collection

Three sisters find love where they least expect it, with a little help from the matchmaking Duke of Danby, in these delightful short stories set in Regency England.

The Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters complete collection includes previously published stories…

Twice Upon a Time ~ One Less Lonely Earl ~ Three Little Words

Available in print or ebook

Appropriate for all audiences

bottom of page